HERVE SENTUCQ
search  
caddy prices drapeau francais
PANORAM'ART blog Herve Sentucq Panoramart page Facebook de PanoramArt compte Twitter de PanoramArt page Google + de Hervé Sentucq compte Picasa de Hervé Sentucq
FRANCE, the panoramas
livre France panoramique
France remains a favorite destination for tourists. The 108 panoramic photographs of this book of 224 pages is the result of a project more than 10 years of discovery and testimony of its landscapes. You will find many preserved sites spread throughout France, familiar or less known and yet beautiful. Control of the panoramic format captures the essence of the places photographed, the restoring of a stunning and unique way.
Book out of print
» French Press release
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
livre france exemple page 1

livre france exemple page 2

livre france exemple page 3

  Press review

article SUNDAY TELEPGRAPH

Part of the appeal of this good-looking selection of panoramic views of France is that it presents a landscape at once very foreign, and yet intensely familiar to the British sensibility. Sentucq has a good eye for the big picture and has produced some lovely images, many of which have a quirky surrealism that adds considerably to their appeal. There is a minimal amount of text, as it’s the images that characterise this book. A chocolate-box pretty photograph of cottages in Saint-Lyphard, for example, is saved from being sentimental by the way Sentucq has framed the image with chunks of their thatched roofs, and his picture of the empty landscape of Chaine des Puys has a haunting, almost post-apocalyptic quality. He transforms the Arc de Triomphe and views of the Seine into crazy computer-game images, and timberframed houses in Colmar could almost have been lifted out of Disneyland.

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
article LIVING FRANCE

A gorgeous coffee-table tome with more than 100 images of France's most beautiful classic landscapes, this selection of panoramic views from leading photographer Hervé Sentucq covers the whole of the country. From the snow-covered peaks of the Alps through to the misty châteaux of the Loire Valley, this book is a veritable visual cornucopia. If you're thinking of making the move to France, be warned - this book will only make that burning desire all the stronger.

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
article READ TRAVEL

The vast lunar landscape of the Col de l'Izoard in France is bathed in golden light at dusk, as the lengthening shadows slowly creep across the eerily silent and barren panorama. This image is taken from new book France, the Panoramas by French panoramic photgrapher Hervé Sentucq. The book presents a collection of 100 panoramic views of France's most impressive untouched landscapes.
© Copyright 2015-2017 Mentions légales Hervé Sentucq Panoram'Art - Photos panoramiques
The artist contact blog blog Herve Sentucq Panoramart links

HERVE SENTUCQ
recherche  
panier tarifs drapeau anglais
PANORAM'ART blog Herve Sentucq Panoramart page Facebook de PanoramArt compte Twitter de PanoramArt page Google + de Hervé Sentucq compte Picasa de Hervé Sentucq
FRANCE PANORAMAS
livre France panoramique
La France reste la destination favorite des touristes. Les 108 photographies panoramiques de ce livre de 224 pages sont le résultat d'un projet de plus de 10 ans de découvertes et de témoignages sur ses paysages remarquables. Vous trouverez quantité de sites préservés, répartis partout en France, familiers ou beaucoup moins connus et pourtant splendides. La maîtrise du format panoramique permet de capter l’essence des lieux photographiés, les restituant d’une manière étourdissante et unique.
Livre épuisé
» Communiqué de presse
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
livre france exemple page 1

livre france exemple page 2

livre france exemple page 3

  Revue de presse

article SUNDAY TELEPGRAPH

Une partie de l'attrait de cette agréable sélection des vues panoramiques de la la France est qu'elle présente un paysage à la fois très étranger, et pourtant intensément familier à la sensibilité britannique. Sentucq a un bon oeil pour la grande image et a produit de belles images, dont beaucoup ont un surréalisme étonnant qui ajoute considérablement à leur charme. Il y a un minimum de texte, puisque ce sont les images qui caractérisent ce livre. Sa photo de paysage nu de la Chaîne des Puys a une qualité post-apocalyptique presque obsédante. Il transforme l'Arc de Triomphe et des vues de la Seine en images de synthèse de jeu vidéo, et les maisons à colombages de Colmar aurait presque pu été sortie directement de Disneyland.

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
article LIVING FRANCE

Un magnifique ouvrage avec plus de 100 images des plus beaux paysages de la France. Cette sélection de vues panoramiques du principal photographe panoramiste Hervé Sentucq couvre l'ensemble du pays. Des cimes enneigées des Alpes aux châteaux brumeux de la vallée de la Loire, ce livre est une véritable corne d'abondance visuelle. Si vous envisagez de faire le déplacement en France, soyez averti - ce livre ne fera que rendre le désir encore plus ardent.

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
article READ TRAVEL

Le grandiose cirque lunaire du col de l'Izoard en France est baigné dans des lumières dorées au crépuscule, les ombres s'allongent doucement dans un silence absolu et un panorama aride. Cette image est extraite du nouveau livre 'France the panoramas' du photographe panoramiste français Hervé Sentucq. Le livre présente une collection de 100 photos panoramiques des plus impressionnants paysages français intacts.
© Copyright 2015-2017 Mentions légales Hervé Sentucq Panoram'Art - Photos panoramiques
Bio contact blog blog Herve Sentucq Panoramart liens